skip navigation

Four MN Select members named First Team All-State

By MN Select, 11/09/17, 9:15AM CST


Congrats Kayla, Kari, CC and Grace!

A big congratulations to these MN Select ladies! Pictured: Kayla Bair, Kari Zumach, CC McGraw and Grace Persson were all named First Team All-State this evening at the Minnesota State High School Banquet.

CC McGraw was named Ms. Baden Player of the Year!

Also recognized but not pictured: Brynn Paumen (All-State), Maizy Jackson (Honorable Mention) and Emily Lindquist (Honorable Mention).