skip navigation

JVA Watch List Awardees have been named

By MN Select, 03/28/17, 8:30AM CDT


See full story here!

Class of 2020: Taylor Quan, Lily Emlong, Hannah Prasky, Elizabeth Helmich, Alison Hinze, Christine Jurgens

Class of 2019: Selena Levendoski, Maizy Jackson, Syra Tanchin

Class of 2018: CC McGraw, Grace Persson, Kayla Bair

Class of 2017: Christina Boe, Jennifer Mosser, Payton Nutter

Here is the FULL LIST.