skip navigation

4 MN Select Players are selected for 2016 JVA All-National Teams

By MN Select, 06/06/16, 10:30AM CDT


Congrats to Jenny Mosser, Tina Boe, Sydney Hilley, and CC McGraw!

This award recognizes the top JVA players in the nation for outstanding achievement on the volleyball court. Read the announcement HERE.

2017: Jenny, Tina, Sydney
2018: CC